International Contacts

If you reside in one of the following countries, please contact the designated representative for details on how to qualify for the IMG Academy Junior World Golf Championships. Players living in the countries listed below must qualify or be selected by the governing golf association.

 

Africa
Golfers Africa
234-8132-555-226
Contact: Chidi Anekwe
chidi.anekwe@golfersafrica.com

American Samoa
American Samoa Junior Golf
684-733-4640
Contact: Ike Scanlon
raidersnokaoi@yahoo.com

Argentina
Argentina Golf Association
54-11-4325-1113
Contact: Patricia Monchietti
pmonchietti@aag.org.ar

Australia
Golf Australia
Contact: Brad James
bradj@golfaustralia.org.au

Bermuda
Bermuda Junior Golf Association
441-234-9005
Contact: Chris Brough
cbrough@applebyglobal.com

Bolivia
Bolivia Golf Federation
591-2231-5853
Contact: Pablo Ormachea
Pablo713@aol.com

Brazil
Brazilian Golf Federation
5511-3168-4366
Contact: Shaun Case
shaun.case@cbg.com.br

Canada
Canadian Junior Golf Association
877-508-1069
Contact: John Lawrence
john.lawrence@cjga.org

Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
877-859-4653
Contact: Trent Matson
trmatson@telus.net

Czech Republic
Young Golfer Champions, o.s.
603-102-325
Contact: Katerina Vidurova
katerina.vidurova@gmail.com

Chile
Chile Junior Golf
562-426-1848
Contact: Fancisco Lyon
fcolyon@golfjuniors.cl

China
US Kids China
867-558-246-9799
Contact: Linda Liao
uskidsgolf@china.com

Colombia
Colombian Golf Federation
571-310-7664
Contact: Felipe Harker
fedegolf@federacioncolombianadegolf.com

Costa Rica
Costa Rica Golf Association
506-2291-2161
Contact: Armando Miranda
amiranda@anagolf.com

Dominican Republic
Dominican Golf Federation
809-862-9171
Contact: Carlos Elmudesi
Elmudesi.cxa@codetel.net.do

Ecuador
Ecuador Golf Federation
02-2442-986
Contact: Gabby Muñoz
Gabby28rm@hotmail.com

El Salvador
Contact: Robert Morre
info@fesagolf.org

Guam
Guam National Golf Federation
671-482-3722
Contact: Nette Camacho
ncamacho@live.com

Guatemala
Guatemala National Golf Association
Contact: Nancy Fuentes
asogolf@asogolfguatemala.org

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Golf Association
Contact: Brad Schadewitz
Brad.schadewitz@hkga.com

India
Indian Golf Union
91-11-2652-5771
Contact: Maj. Gen. A Parmar, VSM (Ret)
abhi.parmar@indiangolfunion.org

Indonesia
Indonesia Golf Association
62-21-815-864703
Contact: Nia Adriana
admin@ancorainternational.com

Japan
Japan Golf Association (15-17 Division)
81-3-3566-0003
Contact: Miki Yamashita
miki@jga.or.jp

International Junior Golf Association (14-Under Divisions)
045-222-3155
Contact: So Kobayashi
office@ijga.or.jp

Korea
Korea Golf Association
82-31-955-2255
Contact: Hyung K. Ahn
kga@kga.or.kr

Malaysia
Malaysian Golf Association
603-9283-7300
Contact: Sara Ismail
Sara_ismail@yahoo.com

Mexico
Mexican Golf Federation
55-1084-2170
Contact: Selena Azcue
sazcue@fmg.org.mx

New Zealand
New Zealand Golf
09-485-3230
Contact: Liz McKinnon
liz@nzgolf.org.nz

The Fairway Flyers NZ Golf Tour
027-471-8221
Contact: Pamela Leong
pamelaleong@xtra.co.nz
12-Under Players only

Panama
Panama Golf Association
Contact: Ramon Fabrega
monchifabrega@mac.com

Peru
Peru Golf Federation
989-585-745
Contact: Martin Alarco
Martin.alarco@fpg.org.pe

Philippines
Junior Golf Foundation of the Philippines
632-893-9599
Contact: Hazel Novero
jungolf1976@yahoo.com

Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Golf Association
787-398-1853
Contact: John Allen
nwml@coqui.net

Singapore
Singapore Golf Association
65-6755-5976
Contact: Roko
roko@sga.org.sg

South Africa
South African Junior Golf Foundation
270-11-441-6243
Contact: Ann Rycraft
arycraft@srk.co.za

Taiwan
Chinese Taipei Golf Association
866-225-165-611
Contact: Heidi Sheng
garoc.tw@msa.hinet.net

Thailand
Thailand Golf Association
662-369-3777
Contact: Jittra
thailandgolfassociation@hotmail.com

United Kingdom
Graham Moore Golf Tour
07-941-098-983
Contact: Graham Moore
gmigs@gmintgolfschools.co.uk

British Junior Golf Tour
0845-519-4520
Contact: Steve Adams
golf@juniorgolftour.co.uk

Venezuela
Venezuela Golf Federation
212-263-5043
Contact: Carlos Whaite
direjec@fvg.org